Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Jonestown Water Supply Board Members.

Board President Gregg Newcombe greggnewcombe@jonestownwsc.org
Board Vice-President Bruce Covill brucecovill@jonestownwsc.org
Board Secretary/Treasurer Liane Popham lianepopham@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director Don Swayne donswayne@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director Nadia Wills nadiawills@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director John Riddle johnriddle@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director Tim Hawkins timhawkins@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director Dave Stewart davestewart@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director Amy Fitzgerald amyfitzgerald@jonestownwsc.org

Relevant Documents