Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Jonestown Water Supply Board Members.

Board President Amy Fitzgerald amy_fitzgerald@jonestownwsc.org
Board Vice-President Bruce Covill bruce_covill@jonestownwsc.org
Board Secretary/Treasurer Keith Stewart keith_stewart@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director Don Swayne don_swayne@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director Tim Hawkins tim_hawkins@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director John Riddle john_riddle@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director Dave Stewart dave_stewart@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director Dani Harris dani_harris@jonestownwsc.org
Board Director VACANT  

Relevant Documents