JONESTOWN WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS MINUTES March 14, 2017

Page 1

1. Meeting called to order at: 7:00 pm by Vice President Ron Sherrill.

Board Members Present: Bruce Covill, Mark Rogalski, Nadia Wills, Jim Roberts, Ron Sherrill,

Raul Palacios and Gregg Newcombe.

Board Members Absent: Billy Carter and Mike Hilsabeck.

Staff Members Present: Jacki Oleskey.

Members Present: Brenda Sies.

Others Present: None.

1B. Date of Next Meeting: April 11, 2017.

2. Members and/or Public Comment:

Member Brenda Sies approached the Board regarding the T Mobile Tower located across from her house at the Pressure Tank on Grandview. The box makes a horrible noise and she would like something done about it. The Board assured the member that the situation would be addressed.

3. Approve Minutes:

a) Regular Meeting minutes of February 14, 2017

A motion was made to approve the regular meeting minutes of February 14, 2017.

Motion made by Nadia Wills.

Seconded by Raul Palacios.

Mark Rogalski abstained from vote.

The motion passed unopposed

4. Financial Matters:

a) Secretary's Treasurer Report.

None.

b) Approve bills, invoices and other payables.

A motion was made to approve bills, invoices and other payables.

Motion made by Nadia Wills.

Seconded by Gregg Newcombe.

The motion passed unopposed.

c) Discuss/Approve Budget Amendment(s).

None.

5. Presidents Report Concerning Corporate Affairs:

None.

JONESTOWN WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS MINUTES March 14, 2017

Page 2

6. Staff Report Concerning Operations and Management:

None.

7. Old Business:

a) None.

8. New Business:

a) Discuss/Approve Resolution Declaring Unopposed Candidates.

A motion was made by Mark Rogalski to accept the resolution of the 3 unopposed candidates to be appointed to the Board of Directors.

Motion made by Mark Rogalski. Seconded by Bruce Covill. The motion passed unopposed.

9. Adjournment:

A motion was made to adjourn. Motion made by Mike Hilsabeck. Seconded by Ron Sherrill. The motion passed unopposed.

Meeting adjourned at 7:17 p.m.

Minutes taken by Jacki Oleskey.