JONESTOWN WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION SPECIAL MEETING APRIL 18, 2016

1. Meeting called to order at: 8:36 pm by President Billy Carter.

<u>Board Members Present:</u> Ron Sherrill, Bruce Covill, Mike Hilsabeck, Jim Roberts, Mark Rogalski, Nadia Wills, Robert Abernathy and Billy Carter.

Board Members Absent: Richard Amberg.

Staff Members Present: John Tichi and Jacki Oleskey.

Members Present: June Roberts.

Others Present: None.

1-A. Date of Next Meeting: May 10, 2016. (proposed)

2. APPOINT BOARD MEMBERS.

a) Appoint Newly Elected Board Members.

A motion was made to appoint newly elected board members: Bruce Covill, Mike Hilsabeck and Mark Rogalski.

Motion made by Ron Sherrill.

Seconded by Jim Roberts.

The motion passed unopposed.

3. ELECTION OF OFFICERS:

Both Billy Carter and Mark Rogalski nominated themselves for President. Two secret ballot votings were done with an outcome of 4-4 both times. It was then decided that a coin flip would determine the presidency. Mark Rogalski won the coin flip.

Ron Sherrill was nominated for Vice President and Mike Hilsabeck was nominated for Treasurer. A motion was made to appoint Ron Sherrill; vice-president and Mike Hilsabeck; treasurer.

Motion made by Jim Roberts.

Seconded by Mike Hilsabeck.

The motion passed unopposed.

4. OLD BUSINESS:

None.

JONESTOWN WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION SPECIAL MEETING APRIL 18, 2016

5. NEW BUSINESS:

a) Appoint Credentials Committee.

A motion was made to appoint the following to the 2016-2017 Credentials Committee:

Mike Hilsabeck, Billy Carter and John Tichi.

Motion was made by Jim Roberts.

Seconded by Mark Rogalski.

The motion passed unopposed.

b) Appoint Budget Committee.

A motion was made to appoint the following individuals to the 2016-2017 Budget

Committee: Mike Hilsabeck, Richard Amberg, Bruce Covill and John Tichi.

Motion was made by Mark Rogalski.

Seconded by Nadia Wills.

The motion passed unopposed.

A motion to adjourn was made by Mark Rogalski.

The motion was seconded by Ron Sherrill.

The meeting adjourned at 8:53 pm.

Minutes taken by Jacki Oleskey and John Tichi.

.