# JONESTOWN WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION SPECIAL MEETING APRIL 16, 2012

1. Meeting called to order at: 8:08 pm by President Billy Carter.

Board Members Present: Billy Carter, Mike Hilsabeck, Jim Roberts, Mark

Rogalski, Raul Palacios and Nadia Wills.

Board Members Absent: Ron Sherrill, Bruce Covill and Robert Abernathy.

<u>Staff Members Present:</u> John Tichi, Jacki Oleskey and Karissa Kornegay.

<u>Members Present:</u> Tom Grant, Sally Grant, David Deeds, Diane Green, Ric Ramie and June Roberts.

Others Present: None.

1-A. Date of Next Meeting: May 08, 2011. (proposed)

#### 2. APPOINT BOARD MEMBERS.

a) Appoint Newly Elected Board Members.

A motion was made to appoint newly elected board members: William Carter, Ron Sherrill and Raul Palacios.

Motion made by Mike Hilsabeck.

Seconded by Raul Palacios.

The motion passed unopposed.

### 3. ELECTION OF OFFICERS:

A motion was made to re-elect the current officers for the 2012-2013 year: William Carter; president, Ron Sherrill; vice-president and Mark Rogalski; treasurer.

Motion made by Mike Hilsabeck.

Seconded by Raul Palacios.

The motion passed unopposed.

#### 4. OLD BUSINESS:

None.

#### 5. NEW BUSINESS:

a) Appoint Credentials Committee.

A motion was made to appoint the following to the 2012-2013 Credentials Committee: Ron Sherrill (head), Raul Palacios and John Tichi.

Motion was made by Mike Hilsabeck .

Seconded by Jim Roberts.

The motion passed unopposed.

# JONESTOWN WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION SPECIAL MEETING APRIL 16, 2012

## b) Appoint Budget Committee.

A motion was made to appoint the following individuals to the 2012-2013 Budget Committee: Mark Rogalski, Bruce Covill and Robert Abernathy. Motion was made by Mike Hilsabeck. Seconded by Jim Roberts.

The motion passed unopposed.

A motion to adjourn was made by Mike Hilsabeck. The motion was seconded by Jim Roberts. The meeting adjourned at 8:13 pm.

Minutes taken by Jacki Oleskey.

\_