AMENDED MINUTES OF THE JONESTOWN WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING, HELD TUESDAY, OCTOBER 8th, 2024, 7:00 P.M., AT 10700 CRESTVIEW DRIVE, JONESTOWN, TX 78645

Board Members: President Keith Stewart, Vice President Bruce Covill, Secretary/Treasurer Brian Caller, Directors Dani Harris, Tim Hawkins, Richard Law, Lee Morris, John Riddle, Dave Stewart

1. Call to order.

Vice President Bruce Covil called the meeting to order at 7:02 p.m.

a) Roll Call.

Board members present: Vice President Bruce Covill, Secretary Brian Caller, Directors Dani Harris, Tim Hawkins, John Riddle, Richard Law, Dave Stewart, Lee Morris

Board members absent: President Keith Stewart

Staff present: John Tichi.

b) Set Date of Next Regular Meeting – November 12th, 2024.

Vice President Covill noted the next meeting is November 12th.

2. Public Comment.

There were no public comments.

3. Approve Minutes.

a) Regular Meeting minutes of September 17, 2024.

Director Harris moved to approve the minutes of the September 17th meeting as written. Director Riddle seconded the motion. The motion passed unanimously.

4. Financial Matters.

a) Secretary's Treasurer Report. No report

b) Approve Bills, Invoices and Other Payables.

Secretary Caller moved to approve the bills, seconded by Director Harris. The motion passed unanimously.

- 5. President's Report Concerning Corporate Affairs. No Report
- 6. Staff Report Concerning Operations and Management.a) General Manager.

Gave an overview of report. Discussed status of new treatment plant construction and maintenance items.

7. Committee Reports.

a) Construction Committee.

Discussed status of new treatment plant construction.

- b) Credentials Committee.
- No report was given.
- c) Personnel Manual Committee.

No report was given.

8. Old Business. None

9. New Business

10. Adjournment

Director Riddle moved to adjourn, seconded by Director Harris. The motion passed unanimously. *Vice President Bruce Covill* adjourned the meeting at 755 p.m.

Minutes recorded by John Tichi.

PASSED AND APPROVED AT THE REGULAR MEETING HELD ON November 12, 2024.

Keith Stewart, President

ATTEST:

Brian Caller, Secretary