Contact Information

<

Position
Name
Phone
E-mail

General Manager
John Tichi
267-7144
jwscjt@att.net

Accounts Payable
Jacki Oleskey
267-7144
Jacki@jonestownwsc.org

Sr Administrative Assistant / Accounts Receivable (Website)
Karissa Kornegay
267-7144
Karissa@jonestownwsc.org

Plant Operator
James Smith



Field Lead
Mike Crate
267-7144
jwscjs@att.net

Field Personnel
Tony Simons
267-7144

Field Personnel
Ben Moore
267-7144





Field Personnel
John Franklin
267-7144





Maintenance Technician
Pete Brooks
267-7144
Pete@jonestownwsc.org

Board President
Billy Carter

Billy Carter@jonestownwsc.org

Board Vice-President
Ron Sherrill

Ron Sherrill@jonestownwsc.org

Board Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Hilsabeck

Mike Hilsabeck@jonestownwsc.org

Board Director
Gregg Newcombe

Gregg Newcombe@jonestownwsc.org

Board Director
Nadia Wills

Nadia Wills@jonestownwsc.org

Board Director
Mark Rogalski

Mark Rogalski@jonestownwsc.org

Board Director
Bruce Covill

Bruce Covill@jonestownwsc.org

Board Director
Jim Roberts

Jim Roberts@jonestownwsc.org

Board Director
Amy Fitzgerald

Amy Fitzgerald@jonestownwsc.org